Brown County, WI Parcel ID prefix – Tax District / Municipality Lookup Table

AL-	Village of Allouez
B-	Village of Bellevue
1- thru 23	-
D-	Town of Ledgeview (may become a village in 2008)
E-	Town of Eaton
ED-	City of DePere (East side)
GB-	TOWN of Green Bay
GL-	Town of Glenmore
HB-	Village of Hobart
HL-	Town of Holland
HM-	Town of Humboldt
L-	Town of Lawrence
M-	Town of Morrison
ND-	Town of New Denmark
PI-	Town of Pittsfield
R-	Town of Rockland
SC-	Town of Scott
SU-	Village of Suamico
VA-	Village of Ashwaubenon
VD-	Village of Denmark
VH-	Village of Howard
VP-	Village of Pulaski
VW-	Village of Wrightstown
W-	Town of Wrightstown
WD-	City of DePere (West side)